The Proceedings of the Information Systems Education Conference 2007: §9002    Home    Papers/Indices    prev (§9001)    Next (§9003)

AITP 2007 Leadership

Teresa Hickerson    [a1] [a2]
2007 Association President
AITP Education Foundation    [u1] [u2]
Mountain Park, Oklahoma, USA    [c1] [c2]

Mark Kleine    [a1] [a2]
2007 Executive VP / President Elect

Deborah Lovell    [a1] [a2]

Mark Gilfand    [a1] [a2]
Immediate Past President
Association of Information Technology Professionals    [u1] [u2]
Bloomington, Illinois, USA    [c1] [c2]

Allan Kotmel    [a1] [a2]
Director Eastern

Darlene Gerber    [a1] [a2]
Director Eastern

Robert Grenier    [a1] [a2]
Director Central
Augustana College    [u1] [u2]

Michael Welch    [a1] [a2]
Director Central

David Stovall    [a1] [a2]
Director Southern

Beth Pirrie    [a1] [a2]
Director Western

Cindy Niemeyer    [a1] [a2]
Director Southern

Diana Shelton    [a1] [a2]
Director Western

Kevin Jetton    [a1] [a2]
President of AITP Education Foundation
Foundation for Information Technology Education    [u1] [u2]
Chicago, Illinois, USA    [c1] [c2]

Don Colton    [a1] [a2]
President of EDSIG
School of Computing
Brigham Young University Hawaii    [u1] [u2]
Laie, Hawaii, USA    [c1] [c2]

The Association of Information Technology Professionals (AITP) is the parent organization for EDSIG.

Comments and corrections to