The Proceedings of the Information Systems Education Conference 2004: §9001    Home    Papers/Indices    prev (§9000)    Next (§9002)

EDSIG 2004 Board of Directors

We are pleased to acknowledge the following individuals for their service on the AITP Education Special Interest Group (EDSIG) Board of Directors for 2004. EDSIG directly plans and carries out ISECON each year.

Stuart A. Varden    [a1] [a2]
EDSIG President 2004
Information Systems Department
Pace University    [u1] [u2]

Jack Russell    [a1] [a2]
Immediate Past President
Northwestern State University    [u1] [u2]
Natchitoches, Louisiana, USA    [c1] [c2]

Paul M. Leidig    [a1] [a2]
Vice President
Computer Science & Information Systems
Grand Valley State University    [u1] [u2]
Allendale, Michigan, USA    [c1] [c2]

Robert B. Sweeney, Jr.    [a1] [a2]
School of Computer and Information Sciences
University of South Alabama    [u1] [u2]
Mobile, Alabama, USA    [c1] [c2]

Margaret Thomas    [a1] [a2]
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Ohio University    [u1] [u2]

Jennifer D.E. Thomas    [a1] [a2]
Membership Director
School of Computer Science and Information Systems
Pace University    [u1] [u2]

Don Colton    [a1] [a2]
Director 2001-2004
Editor, Information Systems Education Journal
Computer Science Dept
Brigham Young University Hawaii    [u1] [u2]
Laie, Hawaii, USA    [c1] [c2]

Dena Johnson    [a1] [a2]
Director, 2003-2004
Computer Information Systems Department
Tarleton State University    [u1] [u2]
Tarleton Station, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

Jens O. Liegle    [a1] [a2]
Director, 2003-2004
Department of Computer Information Systems
Georgia State University    [u1] [u2]
Atlanta, Georgia, USA    [c1] [c2]

Jeffrey Hsu    [a1] [a2]
Director 2004-2005
Information Systems
Fairleigh Dickinson University    [u1] [u2]
Madison, New Jersey, USA    [c1] [c2]

Marcos P. Sivitanides    [a1] [a2]
Director 2004-2005
Department of Computer Information Systems
Texas State University    [u1] [u2]
San Marcos, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

Albert L. Harris    [a1] [a2]
Editor, Journal of Information Systems Education
Department of Information Technology & Operations Management
Appalachian State University    [u1] [u2]
Boone, North Carolina, USA    [c1] [c2]

Bruce A. White    [a1] [a2]
ISECON Chair 2004
Computer Information Systems
Quinnipiac University    [u1] [u2]
Hamden, Connecticut, USA    [c1] [c2]

Comments and corrections to