The Proceedings of the Information Systems Education Conference 2000: §004    Home    Papers/Indices    prev (§003)    Next (§005)

ISECON 2000 Conference Committee

Stuart A. Varden    [a1] [a2]
Conference Chair
Pace University    [u1] [u2]
New York, New York, USA    [c1] [c2]

Denise R. McGinnis    [a1] [a2]
Program Co-Chair
Mesa State College    [u1] [u2]

Neelima Bhatnagar    [a1] [a2]
Program Co-Chair
University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown    [u1] [u2]

Judy Caouette    [a1] [a2]
Papers Co-Chair
Pace University    [u1] [u2]

Bel G. Raggad    [a1] [a2]
Papers Co-Chair
Pace University    [u1] [u2]

Don Colton    [a1] [a2]
Proceedings Chair
Brigham Young University Hawaii    [u1] [u2]
Laie, Hawaii, USA    [c1] [c2]

David Zolzer    [a1] [a2]
Our Lady of the Lake University    [u1] [u2]

Margaret Thomas    [a1] [a2]
Vendors Chair
Ohio University    [u1] [u2]

Joseph Daniel    [a1] [a2]
Local Arrangements
Delaware Valley College    [u1] [u2]

William R. Reaugh    [a1] [a2]
EF Representative

Mark (Buzz) Hensel    [a1] [a2]
The University of Texas at Arlington    [u1] [u2]
Arlington, Texas, USA    [c1] [c2]

Bruce A. White    [a1] [a2]
ISECON Web page
Quinnipiac University    [u1] [u2]
Hamden, Connecticut, USA    [c1] [c2]

William J. Tastle    [a1] [a2]
EDSIG President
Ithaca College    [u1] [u2]
Ithaca, New York, USA    [c1] [c2]

David L. Feinstein    [a1] [a2]
EDSIG Vice President
University of South Alabama    [u1] [u2]
Mobile, Alabama, USA    [c1] [c2]

Comments and corrections to